Home

“Small Works, Inside The Box” on view

When:
Sat Nov 02, 2013 10:00AM - 05:00PM
Repeats every day until Tue Dec 24 2013 except Sun Nov 03 2013, Sun Nov 10 2013, Sun Nov 17 2013, Sun Nov 24 2013, Thu Nov 28 2013, Sun Dec 01 2013, Sun Dec 08 2013, Sun Dec 15 2013, Sun Dec 22 2013.
Where:
FrameWorks Gallery at Koenig FrameWorks
97 South Main Street
Newtown, CT 06470

“Small Works, Inside The Box” on view, 10 am-5 pm, The FrameWorks Gallery at Koenig FrameWorks, 97 South Main Street, approximately 130 works, all 12 by 12 inches or less, in most mediums (no sculpture or 3D pieces), on view until December 24; 203-270-1887, www.KoenigFrameWorks.com.

You must register or login to post a comment.