Staff Email Addresses


Editor Curtiss Clark: editor@thebee.com

Associate Editor Shannon Hicks: shannon@thebee.com

Associate Editor John Voket: john@thebee.com

Sports Editor Andy Hutchison: andyh@thebee.com

Reporter Nancy Crevier: nancy@thebee.com

Reporter Andrew Gorosko: andy@thebee.com

Reporter Eliza Hallabeck: eliza@thebee.com

Reporter Kendra Bobowick: kendra@thebee.com

 (Please select ONE ADDRESS ONLY; do not send the same email message  to more than one person)


Business Manager Sherri Baggett: sherri@thebee.com

Sales Manager Ellen Therrien: ellen@thebee.com

Sales Representative Robert Kensek: bob@thebee.com

Sales Representative Deb Spaziante: debs@thebee.com

Sales Representative Fred Taylor: fred@thebee.com