Realtor Of The Year Award Presented, New Inductees Sworn In

Published: September 28, 2018 at 08:00 am


The Newtown Board of Realtors met at Newtown Country Club on September 20, to present the 2018 Realtor of the Year award and induct new Realtors to the organization.

Jill Wolowitz, chairman of the Realtor of the Year Committee, awarded Newtown Board of Realtors President Connie Widmann the Realtor of the Year 2018 award.

During the ceremony, Board Treasurer Whitney Taylor swore in new Realtor inductees Christopher Haggerty, Andrew Walker, Lindsey Gaudioso, Tricia Farin, Kendra Bobowick, Amie Carlino, and Paul Spigener.

Change Text Size:

This Week's Poll

How do you feel about emojis?